Yupp I bleed orange now. Been so busy ever since I got to ATX that I haven't had time to blog!! Been visiting people and hanging out with friends :)
Strangely enough, I didn't spend much time with the bf...We have different friends and he hangs out with the "Asian Crowd"...I pretty much hang with anyone free :)
School starts tomorrow! I'm extremely nervous and hope I am prepared D:
Ahh, I've got to sleep earlier. 8AM classes are going to be the death of me, seriously...
So many people here are fashionable! Makes me wish I had a better wardrobe :/
I love UO-why can't their stuff be cheaper? I'm really digging their Fedora hats...
Btw, G. is online right now...why do I want to talk to him so much? 3
C. and I took the "How boy-crazy are you?" quiz and guess what my result was :P
Yeah, I love guys.
No comments:
Post a Comment