And throughout the next few hours I kept doing more stupid things. I really don't know why I'm so out of it today. Maybe cause I woke up at 6AM instead of my usual 9-10AM? Argh argh.
Anyway, it's been hard for me to rant on here since I'm so busy these days! Test after test after test :( And I have not been doing very well on them either. So basically, life sucks until further notice. At least the weekend might be alright. Cause like, nothing is due until Monday so that means I actually have enough time to adequately complete assignments! I'm slowly learning the whole time management thing, I promise.
On a happier note, I plan to buy sushi and read magazines to make myself feel better. Also, Phillip and I have discovered this magical substance called Nutella which makes everything taste amazing. Mmmmm.
No comments:
Post a Comment