Thursday, February 17, 2011

Another Post Because Today Kinda Sucked

Yeah, I haven't had such a bad day in awhile. I've been jumpy, anxious, and idiotic today. Not a good combination. I was expecting to be able to relax after my lab and calc II test. Nope, I wanted to cry. Like really bad. Maybe it's the time of the month. Maybe I'm just having one of those nervous breakdowns that college students have when they realize their future might not be as bright as they imagined. I am so, so worried. Which is why I'm writing this post because I need an outlet. I'm hoping a miracle happens or that God will feel give me another chance. Because seriously, I have pretty much just murdered my GPA even more. I know people complain about grades all the time, and it gets kinda annoying after awhile, but...Argh. Argh. Someone help me :(
Phillip says I should stick with my major and just try to pull off a decent grade. I can't Q drop it. I feel trapped.
In other news...UK skins is amazing! Interesting new characters. Like :)
Might try changing my everyday routine next week. Wake up early, exercise, do work? Not sure if it's going to work...But this waking up late and sleeping late thing is so not working :/
Please please please let everything work out :/

No comments:

Post a Comment

About us

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts