Friday, September 10, 2010

My favorite summer night in 2010

was July 30, 2010. In fact, it was probably the best night I've ever had in my life.

Taipei is amazing.


And in this building. Chientan wooohooo <3 onblur="try {parent.deselectBloggerImageGracefully();} catch(e) {}" href="http://www.1-877-spirits.com/store/images/large/Absolut-Vodka-lg.jpg">

Yeah, I had a lot of this stuff lols. 40% wooooo :)
Basically, I went out with the guys for a late night dinner, and then we bought a lot of alcohol at 7-Eleven..we were supposed to party in Jon's room but one of his roommates(who everyone disliked) was like shocked at our presence..He reminds me of my old self haha. So since my room was empty, I suggested we use my room...and then my roommates came back..and were like uhhhhhh...I apologized many times, and in the end only one of them stayed...ohh I feel so bad...I still feel guilty for basically kicking them out of their own room :(
So yeah, a lot of people came, we conversed and drank a lot, tried to play a drinking game (which failed)...and then someone complained about the noise, so we tried to keep it down..which failed..and then one of the counselors used a great phrase to summarize the program..haha yeah it was bad, we all agreed. Then Jon said that, even though this program sucked, the people were awesome..so it wasn't a completely terrible experience..
Then, since we couldn't keep and down and didn't want to get in trouble (I would have gotten in so much trouble LOL) we all went outside and sat on the stairs. I needed to go the restroom, but it was SO hard looking for it when everything was dark and I was pretty much drunk...very difficult...anyway then I came back and talked with D a bit..told him my secret haha..and then we decided to go to sleep b/c it was 4AM and we were going to go clubbing the next day...I hugged the people goodbye and went up to my room...D joined me..and at one point during the night some random people came in thinking it was their room..lol..
Clubbing was also a great night, but I still think this night was better...I was pretty much out-of-character haha..
Of course I woke up with the worst hangover imaginable..

I've been sober ever since I came back from Taiwan :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

About us

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts