Anyway, I loved loved loved the O.C. Still think it's one of the best teen dramas out there. I mean, it did get kinda ridiculous toward the end, but that tends to happen with a lot of shows...
Totally want to watch the whole show again sometime.
I think it's very annoying when asian girls label their friends as "sister, mommy, daddy, etc."
Like when they post on facebook with comments like "i miss you so much mommy!" and it's like their best friend? I dunno, maybe it's just me, but if I was a guy I would never date a girl who labels their friends like that. I'm also starting to really dislike the whole "I'm-such-a-cute-girl-and-like-to-talk-in-a-cutesy-manner" act. I guess guys like that, but it annoys me like no other. Basically I am just quite negative these days. Life sucks right now.
Ugh. Ugh. Ugh.
My friend from UTSA is studying abroad in Japan next semester. I. Am. So. Jealous.
Talked to my Mellz on Monday night. Glad we catched up :)
Phillip didn't sleep much last night so he was like..delirious...So out of character..!
This is what he did: first, he chased me around his room, trying to tickle me(this never happens because he knows I hate being tickled), then he wraps a blanket around his head, ties it in a ponytail, and tried to kiss me! I screamed. Then he pounced on me holding Connor's wooden sword, muttering that he needed the blood of a virgin.
I ran out of the room.
omggggg philip is so weird lol
ReplyDelete