Saturday, July 2, 2011

Day 4. Sloth. Seven things you neglect to do.

I finished my PTCB book. Well, kind of, if you don't count the 4 chapters I sorta of skimmed over. I know it doesn't really matter-finishing the book that is, because passing the exam is what's important. That's what matters, and am I pressured to pass! I really hope it isn't too hard and that I don't have to retake it. Also, in Glee news, Sam isn't coming back to Glee for the third season. Which pretty much means Mercedes is single. Again. Sigh. Those producers.
On to the challenge...

1) I probably should be studying harder for my exam, which is in approximately 16 days. If I fail, I would obviously be very unhappy, but hopefully I would learn a lesson the hard way.
2) I really want a DSLR camera and a tripod so I can have a legit fashion blog. However, I am broke, and I can't find a job, so my whole dream of having a real fashion blog is going to have to wait.
3) I should clean the bathroom.
4) I really need to sincerely apologize to someone right now, except I don't want to deal with conflict.
5) I also really want to submit a T-shirt design for Threadless, but I don't have a tablet so photoshopping a design would be a nightmare. Basically, same problem as number 2.
6) I really need to start driving. Did you know that there are cars now that drive themselves or use a remote control? Can I please have one? They are legal now in Las Vegas..
7) Exercise, oh my.

No comments:

Post a Comment

About us

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts