
Yeah, next week is definitely not going to go well unless some kind of miracle happens and I miraculously will be able to understand the life cycle of T lymphocytes and know what's going on in O.Chem. Joyce didn't know what O.Chem stood for until last night when we talked on the phone. Lucky girl. I am currently in the library, which is unusual since at this time I am usually taking one of my 3 hour naps or doing something unproductive. The library is nice. I like the way the light shines through-it's way better than my room, where I work behind a door and in some dark corner. So I guess I will start spending my Wednesday afternoons here catching up on schoolwork. I hope it isn't too late, since the semester is like already half over, which is
crazy. Life is going by so fast. Before I know it I will be out of school and in some dull 9-5 job and suffer from adult problems like depression and anxiety. Oh, how bleak the future looks when I'm about to menstruate. I finished
Shameless and am anxiously waiting for January to come so all my fav. shows will start again (aka
Awkward). I wish I brought my earbuds so I could listen to some musica.
Next week:
Monday: Microbio test
Tuesday: Lab report due.
Thurs
No comments:
Post a Comment