Anyway, I have already finished watching seasons 1 & 2, and am going to start the third one soon. I have to stop watching, haha, since I neglect all homework and stuffs. I'm not usually a huge fan of animated shows, especially American ones, but I really, really like this one. It's so funny. It's been called what happens if Arrested Development made a baby with James Bond. That basically sums up this show. I think Archer is so sexy. Maybe it's his voice, I dunno.
So basically stuff I've been watching that are not documentaries: Archer, Game of Thrones, Shameless
Wow that's pretty much it. Occasionally I will watch others but these are my 3 favs I suppose.
No comments:
Post a Comment