I have not been doing anything ever since I got home. And although that should probably concern me, I actually don't care. I get 2 dropped assignments for Chem. If I don't finish this one in time, I'll just have to finish the one due Dec. 3rd. It'll suck, but that means I don't have to worry about it now.
So anyway, enough about schoolwork. Joyce turned 18 yesterday. I might get a cat next year if Phillip isn't allergic to them. I really hope he isn't!
Ugh there's not much going on in my life beside school-related stuff. I don't have much to write about. Oh, I watched Harry Potter last weekend. Yes, it was pretty good. Better than 6, in my opinion, even though I never finished watching the 6th one.
Here are my opinions of the books+movies
1st one-book=good
movie=good
2nd one-book=my 2nd fav. one after 4th
movie-the basiliks scared me. but it was indeed awesome
3rd one-book-never read
movie-never watched. but apparently this one is phillip's fav for some reason?
4th one-book-my favorite!! Love this one :D
movie-very good as well. the maze was so scary!
5th one-book-harry is so moody. book starts getting dark
movie-haven't watched
6th one-book-these are dark, dark times.
movie-didn't finish it but apparently the love potion parts were funny? and that harry potter became sarcastic and was all like, "Because I'm the chosen one!"
7th one-book-I was really sad that they didn't go back to Hogwarts. But yeah, it certainly was good. Good ending too!!
Part one movie-sad. It was pretty sad :(
Harry Potter is def. one of my favorite series of all times. I do like LOTR too, but I could never read the books...I found them boring haha
Anyway I'm going to go find something to eat.
No comments:
Post a Comment