Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Harry Potter Post Again

I've returned a few hours ago from watching Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Pt. 2. Before I give a review of it, I am going to whine about how I have lost/misplaced most of my HP books. Where did they all go? :( Anyway, I passed my exam! I am very excited and proud of myself-now if I only know how to do the certification thing...grrrr..
I found it strange that although many people were excited to see the movie, the next day it seemed like no one(that I knew of anyway) posted anything about it.
"How was the movie?" I asked my friend.
"It was...ok," he replied.
"Just ok? Isn't it supposed to be immensely sad and intensely epic?" I wondered to myself.
So I went to go see it. And I've got to say...it's alright. Seriously. Like, I didn't feel anything when I was watching it. I wasn't amazed nor impressed. The movie wasn't bad or anything...it just...was ok. I didn't feel like my childhood ended or anything like that. I didn't even feel sad that there would be no more HP movies. I missed Hogwarts. That's about it. I still think Draco Malfoy (Tom Felton) is a bit cute but he did not age very well, haha. Emma Watson was beautiful as always-can't wait to see her in other movies. Neville Longbottom got kinda hot.
But anyway, I've been watching Teen Mom/16 & Pregnant so I guess I should go watch some good movies or something before reality TV rots my brain.

No comments:

Post a Comment

About us

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts