Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Fashion, baby.

Note to self: I need more black leggings/tights.
Today, Joyce and I started packing our clothes for college. I threw out half my closet, seriously. I don't have much clothes to start with so now I have like...3 shirts? lols kidding. People always seemed amazed at how little clothes I have. I didn't really care about what I wore until like...junior year of high school? Most of the stuff I own now I bought while I was a freshman in college. Oh this is really random but I'm like addicted to LMFAO right now. I know they're quite mainstream and that totally violates the hipster code but whatever. It's got a good beat in my opinion. Back to fashion. I know I say this every year, about trying to dress better, but I think I can dress better this year. I have been progressing in Joyce's eyes. Yesss.
I'm all about monochrome + tiger prints + skinny jeans + black ankle boots this year.
And yes, I have a fedora.
Dear boy who broke my heart: I miss you.

No comments:

Post a Comment

About us

Pages - Menu

Popular Posts